Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.



Please note;

*Some roles are shared between two staff members; for example, two teaching assistants may fulfil the role of one teaching assistant, with one working mornings and one working afternoons.)

** Where staff have two roles, they have been list in their substantive role.




Mrs Velayudhan Tomlin

School Business Manager

Mrs N Aslam


Administration Officers                                             

Mrs F Robinson

Mrs S Broughan


Learning Mentor                                                         

 Mrs J Clements                                                           


Foundation Stage                                 

Mrs J McHale (Lower Foundation Stage Teacher)

Mrs J Grace(Upper Foundation Stage Teacher and co-ordinator)

Mrs N Birch (Lower Foundation Stage Teacher)

Miss G Cunningham (Nursery Nurse)

Mrs B Mace (Nursery Nurse)

Mrs A Broszko (Teaching Assistant)

Mrs S Taylor (Teaching Assistant)

Mrs I Conboy (Teaching Assistant)

Mrs C Wilson (Teaching Assistant


Year 1                                                   

Mrs C Riley (Class Teacher)

Mrs J Radwell (Class Teacher)

Mrs  A Beetham(Teaching Assistant)        


Year 2                                                   

Mrs A Smith (Class Teacher)  

Mrs R Krasauskas(Teaching Assistant) 

Mrs L Dean (Teaching Assistant)                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                    

Year 3                                                   

Mr A Jones (Class Teacher)

Mrs R Box(Teaching Assistant)


Year 4                                                 

Mrs M Kaushiva (Class Teacher)

Mrs S Bickerton (Teaching Assistant)

Mrs L Drage (Teaching Assistant)


Year 5                                                   

Mrs E Everett (Class Teacher)

Mrs G Abbott (Teaching Assistant)


Year 6                                                   

Mr B Sandbach(Class Teacher)

Mrs T Imeson (Teaching Assistant)




Site Manager                                             

Mr P Stringwell


Mrs D McHabe

Mrs A Bunting


SUPERVISORY STAFF-                             

Co-ordinator- Mrs R Krasauskas



Mrs E O’Donnell

Mrs M Walsh

Mrs C Wilson

Mrs S Wadsworth

Mrs K Winterbottom

Mrs L Ross                                               

Mrs C Murgatroyd

Mrs A Bunting

Mrs C Beasley


Breakfast Club                                       

Mrs L Appleton

Mrs C Wilson

Mrs J Reid


Kitchen Staff (Dolce)                               

Mrs D McHabe

Mrs J Goodwin

Mrs C Beverage                                                                                   


Key Designations for the Protection of Children

Designated Lead Child Protection Officer-Mrs Velayudhan Tomlin

Child Protection Officer-Mrs J Clements-Learning Mentor

Child Protection Officer-Mrs F Robinson-Administration Officer

SENCO - Mrs M Kaushiva 

Designated First Aider-Mrs F Robinson-Administration Officer

Designated First Aider-Mrs C Riley-Class Teacher

Designated First Aider- Mrs S Broughan-Administrator

Safer Recruitment Trained Governor-Father S Lodge-Parish Priest

‘Team Teach’ Trained-Mr B Sandbach-Key Stage 2 Leader

LTA‘Team Teach’ Trained-Mrs S Bickerton-HLTA

Child Protection Academy Council Member- Mr O'Flaherty

St. Joseph's Catholic Primary School is part of the Bishop Konstant Catholic Academy Trust

For more information about the BKCAT click on the link below:

The Bishop Konstant Catholic Academy Trust is an exempt charity regulated by the Secretary of State for Education. It is a company limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales, company number 8253770, whose registered office is at: The Zucchi Suite, Nostell Business Estate, Nostell, Wakefield, WF4 1AB.