St Joseph's Catholic Primary School

Term dates

St Joseph’s Catholic Primary School, Pontefract  2017-2018

                             
Inset Day-Monday 4th September 2017-School closed for children
Terms starts Tuesday 5th September 2017
Term ends Thursday 19th October 2017
Inset Day-Friday 20th October-School closed for children
Half Term 
Inset Day-Monday 30th October-School closed for children
Terms starts Tuesday 31st October 2017
Term ends Friday 22nd  December 2017
Christmas Holidays
Inset Day-Friday 5th January 2018- School closed for children
Terms starts Monday 8th January 2018
Term ends Friday 9th February 2018
Half Term 
Terms starts Monday 19th February 2018
Term ends Friday 23rd March 2018
Easter Holidays
Terms starts Monday 9th April 2018
Bank Holiday Monday 7th May 2018
Term ends Friday 25th May 2018
Half Term 
Terms starts Monday 11th June 2018
Term ends Thursday 26th July 2018


Inset Day-Friday 27th July 2018- School closed for children